View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Ministries

Grace Church exists as a Bridge to bring God's children home by... Greeting the seeker, Reconciling the Lost, Adoring the Creator, Comforting those in need and Equipping the Saints... to Change the World.

 

Click on the ministry title below to get more information... (scroll down for outreach ministries)
 

Greeters Ministry
Leader: Lisa Marie Andersen
Contact: invite@grace-episcopal.org




 

 
Small Group Ministry
Leader: Jan Bradley
Contact: janeille.bradley@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality Ministry
Leader: Lisa Marie Andersen
Contact: invite@grace-episcopal.org   
 




 
 
Leader: Gary Long
Contact: longg67@yahoo.com

Altar Guild Ministry
Leader: Martha Dameron
Contact: dameronmw@comcast.net
Intercessory Prayer Ministry
Leader: Helen Christianson
Contact: helen@grace-episcopal.org

Lay Eucharistic Ministries
Leader: Diane Livingston
Contact: livcab@aol.com

Lectors Ministry
Leader: Diane LeBlanc
Contact: angwindiane@aol.com

Music Ministry
Leader: Craig Bond
Contact: craigbond007@yahoo.com

Ushers Ministry
Leader: Gary Long
Contact: longg67@yahoo.com




 
 
Pastoral Care Ministry
Leader: Father Mac
Contact: frmac@grace-episcopal.org 
 





 
 
Children's Ministry
Leader: Jennifer Bell
Contact: jennifer_bell@grace-episcopal.org

Youth Ministry
Leader: Erika Trez
Contact: emariep@hotmail.com
 

 
 


Baby Love Ministry
Leader: Joan Rocha
Contact: jarocha@sonic.net

Adopt a Family
Leader: Sara McClellan
Contact: trr@sonic.net

Central America
Leader: Grace Outreach Committee
Contact: angwindiane@aol.com
Russia
Leader: Norm Manzer
Contact: manzer103@sbcglobal.net

Uganda
Leader: James Forbes
Contact: jamesf@bearshead.com
 
     
Sunday Mornings
8:00am Service
The First is our most traditional service, using the Book of Common Prayer liturgy of Rite I.
10:00am Service
Our Second service is more family oriented with full organ, choir and a more contemporary, Rite II liturgy.

Grace Church
1314 Spring Street
Saint Helena, CA
707-963-4157
Fax: 707-963-1429
info@grace-episcopal.org