View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Click on the Category field to view individual ministry calendars.
 
Roll curser over calendared events for more information.
 
Click on events for expanded information where available.
 
Click on arrows near month to view other months.
 
Change to Agenda View  for an alternate format.
 

Grace Service Rite I

Date: Sunday, 01/27/2013
Time: 8:00AM

Countdown: Sunday, 01/27/2013 8:00:00

Location: Grace Church, Sanctuary

The First is our most traditional service, using the Book of Common Prayer liturgy of Rite I.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 02/03/2013
Sunday, 02/17/2013
Sunday, 02/24/2013
Sunday, 03/03/2013
Sunday, 03/10/2013
Sunday, 03/17/2013
Sunday, 03/24/2013
Sunday, 03/31/2013
Sunday, 04/07/2013
Sunday, 04/14/2013

Sunday Mornings
8:00am Service
The First is our most traditional service, using the Book of Common Prayer liturgy of Rite I.
10:00am Service
Our Second service is more family oriented with full organ, choir and a more contemporary, Rite II liturgy.

Grace Church
1314 Spring Street
Saint Helena, CA
707-963-4157
Fax: 707-963-1429
info@grace-episcopal.org